SCHOOL DISTRICT OF CADOTT COMMUNITY

426 Myrtle Street, Cadott, Wisconsin 54727 www.cadott.k12.wi.us

School District of Cadott Community

Board of Education Special Meeting March 2, 2023

The following board members were present: Cory LaNou, Cedric Boettcher, Becca Blanchette, Brad Sonnentag, Kevin Roshell, Karen Winchell

Rod Tegels, Casey Yeager were also present

Mr. LaNou called the meeting to order at 6:02p.m.

Mr. Sonnentag motioned to include the two new board members in advisory capacity in the Superintendent search program. Seconded by Mrs. Roshell. Motion carried, Roll Call Vote 6-0

Mr. LaNou motioned to go into Closed Session – 19.85 (1) (c) Considering employment, promotion, compensation or performance evaluation data of any public employee over which the governmental body has jurisdiction or exercises responsibility. Superintendent candidate screening and interview question development. Seconded by Mrs. Blanchette. Motion carried, Roll Call vote 6-0.

Mr. Sonnentag motioned to adjourn the meeting. Seconded by Mrs. Winchell. Motion carried. 7:22p.m.

Corey LaNou, Board President

"It is the school district's mission to challenge each and every student to reach his or her full potential."

Jenny Starck

715-289-3795 Fax 715-289-3748 starckj@cadott.k12.wi.us Caleb Hundt

District Administrator Jr./Sr. High School Principal 715-289-3795 Fax 715-289-3085 hundtc@cadott.k12.wi.us

Terri Olson

715-289-3795 Fax 715-289-3017 olsont@cadott.k12.wi.us **Deb Delvea**

Elementary Principal Director of Special Education 715-289-3795 Fax 715-289-3085 delyead@cadott.k12.wi.us

